

Members

Chris Shepherd, David Davison, Philip Harland, Louise Bouteiller, Toni Gillespie

Company Secretary: Jo Brown

Trustees

Louise Bouteiller, Fred Child, Mark Edwards, Corinna Mazzotta, Matthew Dixon, Amy Fedrick,
Anthony Purser, Matthew Dixon, Clive Zimmerman

Clerk to the Trustees: Jo Brown

Abbey Park School Local Advisory Board

Chris Shepherd, Helen Boddy, Hannah Minter, Richard Scorer, Jennie Fellows, Paul Gilchrist, Connor Rees, Jon Young

Clerk to the LAB: Stephanie Connolly

Orchid Vale Primary School Local Advisory Board

Adrian Male, Caroline Prictor, Craig Turner, Hannah Freeland, Helen Vaughan, Kathryn Sanders, Paul Kohn, Ruth Lee

Clerk to the LAB: Vacancy

Lydiard Park Academy Local Advisory Board

Lesley Stewart, Geoff Bryan, Justin Robbins, Claire Ashley, Michelle Evans, Jade Batten, Jan Miller, Gary Pearson Clerk to the LAB: Stephanie Connolly

Red Oaks Primary School Local Advisory Board Ian Burgess, Victoria Robinson, Mangala Sekhar,

John Robinson, Jackie Peterson, Dan Blagg, Gillian Cullen, James Lee, Geoff Bryan, Kathryn Hopes, Sally Love, Rachel Surch

Clerk to the LAB: Emma Maddison